Published On: Sun, Oct 2nd, 2016

Tailgating at the Redskins-Browns Game

I plead the fifth.  But from what I can remember, I had a blast at the Redskins game against the Browns.

We tailgated.  El Jefe and his friends were tailgating.  I went out there with my homegirl Meghan, and again, I plead the fifth, but I had a really good time.  From what I remember.

I have no idea who this is. IJS.
I do remember this guy hanging out with us. he was fun. But I don’t know him either.
Again, I plead the fifth. I will never touch this again.

The Redskins won.  Convincingly.  I’m going to leave it at that.

Leave a comment

You must be Logged in to post comment.

 
 

About the Author

David Gaines

- David Gaines is a Washington, DC, resident transplanted from North Carolina whose dream career was a newspaper writer but settled for the recruiting industry and simply blogging about whatever thoughts crosses his mind.

260 views


Upcoming Events

  1. Washington Nationals: Kids Coloring Book

    Saturday, July 29 @ 1:35 pm - 3:00 pm
  2. SAAM Arcade

    Saturday, August 5 - Sunday, August 6
  3. FestAfrica! 15th Annual Free African Festival

    Saturday, August 12 @ 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  4. Capital Dragon Boat Races

    Saturday, August 26 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  5. 17th Street Festival

    Sunday, August 27 @ 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  6. DC VegFest

    Saturday, September 2
  7. Library of Congress Book Fest

    Saturday, September 2 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  8. The Great Inflatable Race

    Saturday, September 9 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  9. Adams Morgan Day 2017

    Sunday, September 10 @ 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  10. H Street Festival

    Saturday, September 16 @ 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Archives

Categories