Published On: Sat, Sep 17th, 2016

Najwa Celebrates Her 6th Birthday at Chuck E. Cheese

We celebrated Najwa’s 6th birthday at Chuck E. Cheese.

Birthday Cupcakes by Vivian

Najwa’s Princess Tiana birthday cupcakes by Erin Cooper, an amazing pastry chef. Highly recommended: http://erinsdelights.com/

Kennedy, Alani and Najwa

Kennedy, Alani and Najwa

Chuck E. Cheese

Chuck E. Cheese

Dayla - Chuck E. Cheese

Dayla

Najwa and Chuck E. Cheese

Najwa and Chuck E. Cheese

Alani, Dayla and Najwa at Chuck E. Cheese

Alani, Dayla and Najwa

Chuck E. Cheese Birthday

Chuck E. Cheese Birthday

Chuck E. Cheese Birthday

Chuck E. Cheese Birthday with Dayla

Chuck E. Cheese Birthday with Dayla

Dayla - Chuck E. Cheese Birthday

Kennedy - Chuck E. Cheese Birthday

Chuck E. Cheese Birthday

Chuck E. Cheese Birthday - Jayden

Chuck E. Cheese Birthday

Leave a comment

You must be Logged in to post comment.

 
 

About the Author

David Gaines

- David Gaines is a Washington, DC, resident transplanted from North Carolina whose dream career was a newspaper writer but settled for the recruiting industry and simply blogging about whatever thoughts crosses his mind.

134 views


Upcoming Events

  1. 2017 Giant National Capital Barbecue Battle

    Saturday, June 24 - Sunday, June 25
  2. Kennedy Street NW Street Festival

    Saturday, June 24 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  3. 3rd Annual Northeast Library Block Party

    Sunday, June 25 @ 1:00 pm
  4. Smithsonian Folklife Festival

    Thursday, June 29 - Sunday, July 9
  5. Washington Nationals: Kids Coloring Book

    Saturday, July 29 @ 1:35 pm - 3:00 pm
  6. SAAM Arcade

    Saturday, August 5 - Sunday, August 6
  7. FestAfrica! 15th Annual Free African Festival

    Saturday, August 12 @ 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  8. Capital Dragon Boat Races

    Saturday, August 26 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  9. 17th Street Festival

    Sunday, August 27 @ 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  10. DC VegFest

    Saturday, September 2

Archives

Categories