Published On: Thu, Sep 8th, 2016
Tags:

Back to School Night at DC Prep

I’m not sure who’s happier that the kids are back in school — the kids or the parents. DC Prep held its Back to School Night [more like evening], and it looks like it’s a tie.

Back to School Night at DC Prep

Back to School Night at DC Prep

Back to School Night at DC Prep

Back to School Night at DC Prep

Back to School Night at DC Prep

Back to School Night at DC Prep

When Najwa picked up the hula hoop, I didn’t know that should could actually keep it going. A lot longer than me, for sure.

Back to School Night at DC Prep

Back to School Night at DC Prep

Leave a comment

You must be Logged in to post comment.

 
 

About the Author

David Gaines

- David Gaines is a Washington, DC, resident transplanted from North Carolina whose dream career was a newspaper writer but settled for the recruiting industry and simply blogging about whatever thoughts crosses his mind.

281 views
Tags:


Upcoming Events

  1. Washington Nationals: Kids Coloring Book

    Saturday, July 29 @ 1:35 pm - 3:00 pm
  2. SAAM Arcade

    Saturday, August 5 - Sunday, August 6
  3. FestAfrica! 15th Annual Free African Festival

    Saturday, August 12 @ 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  4. Capital Dragon Boat Races

    Saturday, August 26 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  5. 17th Street Festival

    Sunday, August 27 @ 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  6. DC VegFest

    Saturday, September 2
  7. Library of Congress Book Fest

    Saturday, September 2 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  8. The Great Inflatable Race

    Saturday, September 9 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  9. Adams Morgan Day 2017

    Sunday, September 10 @ 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  10. H Street Festival

    Saturday, September 16 @ 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Archives

Categories