Published On: Sat, Jun 11th, 2016

Birthday Party at Pump It Up

When school let’s out for the summer — because DC Prep isn’t a neighborhood school — Najwa might not see most of her school friends again until late August when school starts again. So, it’s always good when there’s a birthday party that brings them back together other than in school.

18.58.31

19.10.11-1

19.58.06

IMG_9619

Leave a comment

You must be Logged in to post comment.

 
 

About the Author

David Gaines

- David Gaines is a Washington, DC, resident transplanted from North Carolina whose dream career was a newspaper writer but settled for the recruiting industry and simply blogging about whatever thoughts crosses his mind.

125 views


Upcoming Events

  1. 2017 Giant National Capital Barbecue Battle

    Saturday, June 24 - Sunday, June 25
  2. Kennedy Street NW Street Festival

    Saturday, June 24 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  3. 3rd Annual Northeast Library Block Party

    Sunday, June 25 @ 1:00 pm
  4. Smithsonian Folklife Festival

    Thursday, June 29 - Sunday, July 9
  5. Washington Nationals: Kids Coloring Book

    Saturday, July 29 @ 1:35 pm - 3:00 pm
  6. SAAM Arcade

    Saturday, August 5 - Sunday, August 6
  7. FestAfrica! 15th Annual Free African Festival

    Saturday, August 12 @ 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  8. Capital Dragon Boat Races

    Saturday, August 26 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  9. 17th Street Festival

    Sunday, August 27 @ 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  10. DC VegFest

    Saturday, September 2

Archives

Categories