Published On: Sat, Jan 16th, 2016

Teela and John

My friend Teela and her fiance John came through for a quick shoot.

Leave a comment

You must be Logged in to post comment.

 
 

About the Author

David Gaines

- David Gaines is a Washington, DC, resident transplanted from North Carolina whose dream career was a newspaper writer but settled for the recruiting industry and simply blogging about whatever thoughts crosses his mind.

240 views


Upcoming Events

  1. 2017 Giant National Capital Barbecue Battle

    Saturday, June 24 - Sunday, June 25
  2. Smithsonian Folklife Festival

    Thursday, June 29 - Sunday, July 9
  3. Free Movie Night at Riggs-LaSalle Community Center

    Saturday, July 8 @ 8:00 pm
  4. Washington Nationals: Kids Coloring Book

    Saturday, July 29 @ 1:35 pm - 3:00 pm
  5. SAAM Arcade

    Saturday, August 5 - Sunday, August 6
  6. FestAfrica! 15th Annual Free African Festival

    Saturday, August 12 @ 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  7. Capital Dragon Boat Races

    Saturday, August 26 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  8. 17th Street Festival

    Sunday, August 27 @ 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  9. DC VegFest

    Saturday, September 2
  10. Library of Congress Book Fest

    Saturday, September 2 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Archives

Categories