Published On: Wed, Oct 7th, 2015

Return to Cox Farms with DC Prep

Each year DC Prep starts the year off with its first field trip to Cox Farms. I’m going to have to work on Nduku and how to take more pictures.

111142_800

112257_800

And each year Najwa goes, she goes on a ride on a tractor through the farms.

114839_800

Leave a comment

You must be Logged in to post comment.

 
 

About the Author

David Gaines

- David Gaines is a Washington, DC, resident transplanted from North Carolina whose dream career was a newspaper writer but settled for the recruiting industry and simply blogging about whatever thoughts crosses his mind.

162 views


Upcoming Events

  1. Washington Nationals: Kids Coloring Book

    Saturday, July 29 @ 1:35 pm - 3:00 pm
  2. SAAM Arcade

    Saturday, August 5 - Sunday, August 6
  3. FestAfrica! 15th Annual Free African Festival

    Saturday, August 12 @ 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  4. Capital Dragon Boat Races

    Saturday, August 26 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  5. 17th Street Festival

    Sunday, August 27 @ 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  6. DC VegFest

    Saturday, September 2
  7. Library of Congress Book Fest

    Saturday, September 2 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  8. The Great Inflatable Race

    Saturday, September 9 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  9. Adams Morgan Day 2017

    Sunday, September 10 @ 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  10. H Street Festival

    Saturday, September 16 @ 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Archives

Categories