Published On: Thu, Apr 2nd, 2015

DC Prep Visits the National Aquarium in Baltimore

Najwa’s DC Prep class took a trip to the National Aquarium in Baltimore.  Nduku went with them and actually took some photos!  I’m used to only getting three, but she did better this time.  Here’s just a few.

DC Prep trip to the National Aquarium
DC Prep trip to the National Aquarium
DC Prep trip to the National Aquarium
DC Prep trip to the National Aquarium
DC Prep trip to the National Aquarium
DC Prep trip to the National Aquarium

Leave a comment

You must be Logged in to post comment.

 
 

About the Author

David Gaines

- David Gaines is a Washington, DC, resident transplanted from North Carolina whose dream career was a newspaper writer but settled for the recruiting industry and simply blogging about whatever thoughts crosses his mind.

131 views


Upcoming Events

  1. Washington Nationals: Kids Coloring Book

    Saturday, July 29 @ 1:35 pm - 3:00 pm
  2. SAAM Arcade

    Saturday, August 5 - Sunday, August 6
  3. FestAfrica! 15th Annual Free African Festival

    Saturday, August 12 @ 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  4. Capital Dragon Boat Races

    Saturday, August 26 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  5. 17th Street Festival

    Sunday, August 27 @ 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  6. DC VegFest

    Saturday, September 2
  7. Library of Congress Book Fest

    Saturday, September 2 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  8. The Great Inflatable Race

    Saturday, September 9 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  9. Adams Morgan Day 2017

    Sunday, September 10 @ 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  10. H Street Festival

    Saturday, September 16 @ 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Archives

Categories