Published On: Fri, May 17th, 2013
Tags:

Birthday Dinner at Asian Spice in Chinatown

Nduku took me out to Asian Spice for my birthday. I was impressed with the place, a bit fancier than I was expecting. The food was really good though they were out of Kal Bi! We only took a handful of photos though. And this is just one.

Thanks Nduku for the birthday dinner!

Nduku at Asian Spice

Leave a comment

You must be Logged in to post comment.

 
 

About the Author

David Gaines

- David Gaines is a Washington, DC, resident transplanted from North Carolina whose dream career was a newspaper writer but settled for the recruiting industry and simply blogging about whatever thoughts crosses his mind.

281 views
Tags:


Upcoming Events

  1. 2017 Giant National Capital Barbecue Battle

    Saturday, June 24 - Sunday, June 25
  2. Kennedy Street NW Street Festival

    Saturday, June 24 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  3. 3rd Annual Northeast Library Block Party

    Sunday, June 25 @ 1:00 pm
  4. Smithsonian Folklife Festival

    Thursday, June 29 - Sunday, July 9
  5. Free Movie Night at Riggs-LaSalle Community Center

    Saturday, July 8 @ 8:00 pm
  6. Washington Nationals: Kids Coloring Book

    Saturday, July 29 @ 1:35 pm - 3:00 pm
  7. SAAM Arcade

    Saturday, August 5 - Sunday, August 6
  8. FestAfrica! 15th Annual Free African Festival

    Saturday, August 12 @ 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  9. Capital Dragon Boat Races

    Saturday, August 26 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  10. 17th Street Festival

    Sunday, August 27 @ 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Archives

Categories